Promotions
Delete your account
Enter the email registered with your Promotions account. We will email a secure confirmation link before permanently deleting anything.
What will be deleted
- Your Promotions account and profile information
You can also delete your account while signed in: Account → Delete account.
Need help? info@nureons.com.